О месте

О месте

Памятник менеджеру

Скульптура менеджеру отлита из бронзы и отлично иллюстрирует современную жизнь мегаполиса. В конструкции памятника имеется необычное решение - скамейка, на которой сидит менеджер, установлена на одну опору, это создает эффект неустойчивости человеческого существования.

Памятник сравнительно молодой, но уже успел обзавестись приметами и легендами. Сотрудники офисов бизнес–центра верят: если, приходя утром на работу, погладить брата-менеджера по голове, то день будет плодотворным. А другая легенда гласит, что если потереть кольцо на его руке, свадьба не за горами.

Адрес: Аптекарская набережная, д. 20

Скульптура менеджеру отлита из бронзы и отлично иллюстрирует современную жизнь мегаполиса. В конструкции памятника имеется необычное решение - скамейка, на которой сидит менеджер, установлена на одну опору, это создает эффект неустойчивости человеческого существования.

Памятник сравнительно молодой, но уже успел обзавестись приметами и легендами. Сотрудники офисов бизнес–центра верят: если, приходя утром на работу, погладить брата-менеджера по голове, то день будет плодотворным. А другая легенда гласит, что если потереть кольцо на его руке, свадьба не за горами.

Адрес: Аптекарская набережная, д. 20

Скульптура менеджеру отлита из бронзы и отлично иллюстрирует современную жизнь мегаполиса. В конструкции памятника имеется необычное решение - скамейка, на которой сидит менеджер, установлена на одну опору, это создает эффект неустойчивости человеческого существования.

Памятник сравнительно молодой, но уже успел обзавестись приметами и легендами. Сотрудники офисов бизнес–центра верят: если, приходя утром на работу, погладить брата-менеджера по голове, то день будет плодотворным. А другая легенда гласит, что если потереть кольцо на его руке, свадьба не за горами.

Адрес: Аптекарская набережная, д. 20

Адрес

Аптекарская набережная, д. 20

Сайт

Памятник менеджеру

Источник

https://kudago.com/spb/place/pamyatnik-menedzheru/

Карта

Экскурсии

Place Details

Place Details

Monument to the manager

The sculpture for the manager is cast in bronze and perfectly illustrates the modern life of the metropolis. There is an unusual solution in the design of the monument - the bench, on which the manager sits, is mounted on one support, which creates the effect of instability of human existence.

The monument is relatively young, but has already acquired signs and legends. Employees of the offices of the business center believe that if they come to work in the morning and pat the manager's brother on the head, then the day will be fruitful. And another legend says that if you rub the ring on his hand, the wedding is just around the corner.

Address: 20, Aptekarskaya Embankment

The sculpture for the manager is cast in bronze and perfectly illustrates the modern life of the metropolis. There is an unusual solution in the design of the monument - the bench, on which the manager sits, is mounted on one support, which creates the effect of instability of human existence.

The monument is relatively young, but has already acquired signs and legends. Employees of the offices of the business center believe that if they come to work in the morning and pat the manager's brother on the head, then the day will be fruitful. And another legend says that if you rub the ring on his hand, the wedding is just around the corner.

Address: 20, Aptekarskaya Embankment

The sculpture for the manager is cast in bronze and perfectly illustrates the modern life of the metropolis. There is an unusual solution in the design of the monument - the bench, on which the manager sits, is mounted on one support, which creates the effect of instability of human existence.

The monument is relatively young, but has already acquired signs and legends. Employees of the offices of the business center believe that if they come to work in the morning and pat the manager's brother on the head, then the day will be fruitful. And another legend says that if you rub the ring on his hand, the wedding is just around the corner.

Address: 20, Aptekarskaya Embankment

Address

20, Aptekarskaya Embankment

Source

https://kudago.com/spb/place/pamyatnik-menedzheru/

Map

Сity tours