О месте

О месте

Музей истории Санкт-Петербургского государственного университета

СПбГУ — первый в стране университет, история которого началась в 1724 году. Дмитрий Менделеев, Иван Тургенев, Александр Блок, Василий Докучаев, Пётр Столыпин, Михаил Глинка, Михаил Врубель — далеко не все известные люди, которые учились и работали в вузе. За почти 300 лет существования в СПбГУ были совершены сотни открытий, что делает это место неразрывно связанным с развитием научного знания в России.

Музей, посвящённый истории учебного заведения, был основан в 1945 году. В коллекцию входят документы, фотоматериалы, книги, учебные пособия, мемориальные предметы, научные приборы, произведения искусства, награды и многое другое.

Посещение музея возможно в рамках экскурсии **по предварительной записи**. Предлагаются разные варианты экскурсионных программ. Максимальное количество человек в группе — 10.

СПбГУ — первый в стране университет, история которого началась в 1724 году. Дмитрий Менделеев, Иван Тургенев, Александр Блок, Василий Докучаев, Пётр Столыпин, Михаил Глинка, Михаил Врубель — далеко не все известные люди, которые учились и работали в вузе. За почти 300 лет существования в СПбГУ были совершены сотни открытий, что делает это место неразрывно связанным с развитием научного знания в России.

Музей, посвящённый истории учебного заведения, был основан в 1945 году. В коллекцию входят документы, фотоматериалы, книги, учебные пособия, мемориальные предметы, научные приборы, произведения искусства, награды и многое другое.

Посещение музея возможно в рамках экскурсии **по предварительной записи**. Предлагаются разные варианты экскурсионных программ. Максимальное количество человек в группе — 10.

СПбГУ — первый в стране университет, история которого началась в 1724 году. Дмитрий Менделеев, Иван Тургенев, Александр Блок, Василий Докучаев, Пётр Столыпин, Михаил Глинка, Михаил Врубель — далеко не все известные люди, которые учились и работали в вузе. За почти 300 лет существования в СПбГУ были совершены сотни открытий, что делает это место неразрывно связанным с развитием научного знания в России.

Музей, посвящённый истории учебного заведения, был основан в 1945 году. В коллекцию входят документы, фотоматериалы, книги, учебные пособия, мемориальные предметы, научные приборы, произведения искусства, награды и многое другое.

Посещение музея возможно в рамках экскурсии **по предварительной записи**. Предлагаются разные варианты экскурсионных программ. Максимальное количество человек в группе — 10.

Адрес

наб. Университетская, д. 7—9, здание Двенадцати коллегий, вход с Менделеевской линии

Часы работы

пн, вт, чт, пт 10:00–17:00, ср 10:00–20:00

Телефон

+7 812 328-96-83, +7 921 908-06-27

Сайт

Музей истории Санкт-Петербургского государственного университета

Источник

https://kudago.com/spb/place/muzej-muzej-istorii-sankt-peterburgskogo-gosudarstvennogo-universiteta/

Карта

Экскурсии

Place Details

Place Details

Museum of the History of Saint Petersburg State University

Saint Petersburg State University is the first university in the country, the history of which began in 1724. Dmitry Mendeleev, Ivan Turgenev, Alexander Blok, Vasily Dokuchaev, Pyotr Stolypin, Mikhail Glinka, Mikhail Vrubel are not all famous people who studied and worked at the university. For almost 300 years of its existence, hundreds of discoveries have been made at St. Petersburg State University, which makes this place inextricably linked with the development of scientific knowledge in Russia.

The museum dedicated to the history of the educational institution was founded in 1945. The collection includes documents, photographs, books, teaching aids, memorial items, scientific instruments, works of art, awards and much more.

Visiting the museum is possible as part of a guided tour by appointment. Various options for excursion programs are offered. The maximum number of people in a group is 10.

Saint Petersburg State University is the first university in the country, the history of which began in 1724. Dmitry Mendeleev, Ivan Turgenev, Alexander Blok, Vasily Dokuchaev, Pyotr Stolypin, Mikhail Glinka, Mikhail Vrubel are not all famous people who studied and worked at the university. For almost 300 years of its existence, hundreds of discoveries have been made at St. Petersburg State University, which makes this place inextricably linked with the development of scientific knowledge in Russia.

The museum dedicated to the history of the educational institution was founded in 1945. The collection includes documents, photographs, books, teaching aids, memorial items, scientific instruments, works of art, awards and much more.

Visiting the museum is possible as part of a guided tour by appointment. Various options for excursion programs are offered. The maximum number of people in a group is 10.

Saint Petersburg State University is the first university in the country, the history of which began in 1724. Dmitry Mendeleev, Ivan Turgenev, Alexander Blok, Vasily Dokuchaev, Pyotr Stolypin, Mikhail Glinka, Mikhail Vrubel are not all famous people who studied and worked at the university. For almost 300 years of its existence, hundreds of discoveries have been made at St. Petersburg State University, which makes this place inextricably linked with the development of scientific knowledge in Russia.

The museum dedicated to the history of the educational institution was founded in 1945. The collection includes documents, photographs, books, teaching aids, memorial items, scientific instruments, works of art, awards and much more.

Visiting the museum is possible as part of a guided tour by appointment. Various options for excursion programs are offered. The maximum number of people in a group is 10.

Address

nab. 7—9 Universitetskaya St., Twelve Colleges building, entrance from the Mendeleevskaya line

Timetable

Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri 10:00 — 17:00, Wed 10:00 — 20:00

Phone

+7 812 328-96-83, +7 921 908-06-27

Website

https://vk.com/muzey_istorii_spbgu

Source

https://kudago.com/spb/place/muzej-muzej-istorii-sankt-peterburgskogo-gosudarstvennogo-universiteta/

Map

Check out airplane tickets

Сity tours