О месте

О месте

Двор с домом Карлсона

Чтобы увидеть жилище героя Астрид Линдгрен, придётся поплутать по живописным дворам Петербурга вдоль набережной Фонтанки. На крыше одного из домов примостился маленький уютный флигелёк с занавесками и миниатюрным фонарём снаружи.

Во дворе, где находится дом Карлсона, обитает [детский театр Karlsson Haus](https://kudago.com/spb/place/karlsson-haus/). Легенда гласит, что «мужчина в полном расцвете сил» надолго обосновался на своём питерском чердаке. Правда, туда он никого не пускает, но познакомиться с Карлсоном можно на детском спектакле.

Чтобы увидеть жилище героя Астрид Линдгрен, придётся поплутать по живописным дворам Петербурга вдоль набережной Фонтанки. На крыше одного из домов примостился маленький уютный флигелёк с занавесками и миниатюрным фонарём снаружи.

Во дворе, где находится дом Карлсона, обитает [детский театр Karlsson Haus](https://kudago.com/spb/place/karlsson-haus/). Легенда гласит, что «мужчина в полном расцвете сил» надолго обосновался на своём питерском чердаке. Правда, туда он никого не пускает, но познакомиться с Карлсоном можно на детском спектакле.

Чтобы увидеть жилище героя Астрид Линдгрен, придётся поплутать по живописным дворам Петербурга вдоль набережной Фонтанки. На крыше одного из домов примостился маленький уютный флигелёк с занавесками и миниатюрным фонарём снаружи.

Во дворе, где находится дом Карлсона, обитает [детский театр Karlsson Haus](https://kudago.com/spb/place/karlsson-haus/). Легенда гласит, что «мужчина в полном расцвете сил» надолго обосновался на своём питерском чердаке. Правда, туда он никого не пускает, но познакомиться с Карлсоном можно на детском спектакле.

Адрес

наб. реки Фонтанки, д. 50

Сайт

Двор с домом Карлсона

Источник

https://kudago.com/spb/place/dom-karlsona/

Карта

Экскурсии

Place Details

Place Details

Courtyard with Carlson's house

To see the home of the hero Astrid Lindgren, you will have to walk through the picturesque courtyards of St. Petersburg along the Fontanka embankment. On the roof of one of the houses there is a small cozy outbuilding with curtains and a miniature lantern outside.

The courtyard where Carlson's house is located is home to the [Karlsson Haus Children's Theater] (https://kudago.com/spb/place/karlsson-haus/). Legend has it that “a man in full bloom” settled in his St. Petersburg attic for a long time. True, he does not let anyone go there, but you can meet Carlson at a children's play.

To see the home of the hero Astrid Lindgren, you will have to walk through the picturesque courtyards of St. Petersburg along the Fontanka embankment. On the roof of one of the houses there is a small cozy outbuilding with curtains and a miniature lantern outside.

The courtyard where Carlson's house is located is home to the [Karlsson Haus Children's Theater] (https://kudago.com/spb/place/karlsson-haus/). Legend has it that “a man in full bloom” settled in his St. Petersburg attic for a long time. True, he does not let anyone go there, but you can meet Carlson at a children's play.

To see the home of the hero Astrid Lindgren, you will have to walk through the picturesque courtyards of St. Petersburg along the Fontanka embankment. On the roof of one of the houses there is a small cozy outbuilding with curtains and a miniature lantern outside.

The courtyard where Carlson's house is located is home to the [Karlsson Haus Children's Theater] (https://kudago.com/spb/place/karlsson-haus/). Legend has it that “a man in full bloom” settled in his St. Petersburg attic for a long time. True, he does not let anyone go there, but you can meet Carlson at a children's play.

Address

50, Fontanka River Embankment

Source

https://kudago.com/spb/place/dom-karlsona/

Map

Check out airplane tickets

Сity tours