О месте

О месте

усадьба Бобринских-Долгоруких

Первым владельцем архитектурного ансамбля был Андрей Николаевич Долгоруков, статский советник. Его владение выпало на начало XIX века. Вторыми хозяевами-счастливчиками были Бобринские, примерно со второй половины века.

Главный дом на обширном участке окружён несколькими флигелями. Они причудливо соединены друг с другом. Красивая ограда в форме полукруга, объединяющая два флигеля с центральным зданием, сообщает виду всего комплекса свою динамику и изящество.

Этот дом одновременно и усадьба, и дворец. Он богато декорирован барельефами со множеством фигур, балюстрадами, коринфскими колоннами. Комбинация арочных ниш с проёмами создают свою особую магию, все детали полны изящества и сделаны с большим вкусом.

Интерьер усадьбы полностью соответствует её внешнему виду. Внутри есть парадная лестница, вестибюль и колонны, расположенные вдоль всего центра. Флигели также гармонируют со всем комплексом.

Как и многие усадьбы того времени, строение значительно пострадало во время войны с французами, когда в 1812 году полыхала в огне вся Москва. Примечательно, что последующие реконструкция и переделки в стиле ампир существенно не изменили монументальность дома.

Фасад основного здания украшен лепниной, арками, нишами и каменными столбами. Дом – яркий представитель своей эпохи, он сохранил первоначальную планировку и именно поэтому Сергей Бондарчук снимал свою «Войну и мир» здесь. Усадьба Бобринских-Долгоруких играет в фильме роль родного дома семьи. Кроме того, считается, что этот дом в силу своей неподдельной историчности стал прототипом дома, где во флигеле жил известный персонаж романов Бориса Акунина Эраст Петрович Фандорин.

В начале XX века в усадьбе располагалась мужская гимназия педагога А.В. Адольфа, затем Госкомиздат Ненашевский. Следующим владельцем особняка стало Гостелерадио, а в настоящее время здание закрыто на реконструкцию. Скульптуры Париса и Елены появились по бокам главного здания в середине XX века, дабы придать комплексу гармонию, немного пошатнувшуюся со временем.

Первым владельцем архитектурного ансамбля был Андрей Николаевич Долгоруков, статский советник. Его владение выпало на начало XIX века. Вторыми хозяевами-счастливчиками были Бобринские, примерно со второй половины века.

Главный дом на обширном участке окружён несколькими флигелями. Они причудливо соединены друг с другом. Красивая ограда в форме полукруга, объединяющая два флигеля с центральным зданием, сообщает виду всего комплекса свою динамику и изящество.

Этот дом одновременно и усадьба, и дворец. Он богато декорирован барельефами со множеством фигур, балюстрадами, коринфскими колоннами. Комбинация арочных ниш с проёмами создают свою особую магию, все детали полны изящества и сделаны с большим вкусом.

Интерьер усадьбы полностью соответствует её внешнему виду. Внутри есть парадная лестница, вестибюль и колонны, расположенные вдоль всего центра. Флигели также гармонируют со всем комплексом.

Как и многие усадьбы того времени, строение значительно пострадало во время войны с французами, когда в 1812 году полыхала в огне вся Москва. Примечательно, что последующие реконструкция и переделки в стиле ампир существенно не изменили монументальность дома.

Фасад основного здания украшен лепниной, арками, нишами и каменными столбами. Дом – яркий представитель своей эпохи, он сохранил первоначальную планировку и именно поэтому Сергей Бондарчук снимал свою «Войну и мир» здесь. Усадьба Бобринских-Долгоруких играет в фильме роль родного дома семьи. Кроме того, считается, что этот дом в силу своей неподдельной историчности стал прототипом дома, где во флигеле жил известный персонаж романов Бориса Акунина Эраст Петрович Фандорин.

В начале XX века в усадьбе располагалась мужская гимназия педагога А.В. Адольфа, затем Госкомиздат Ненашевский. Следующим владельцем особняка стало Гостелерадио, а в настоящее время здание закрыто на реконструкцию. Скульптуры Париса и Елены появились по бокам главного здания в середине XX века, дабы придать комплексу гармонию, немного пошатнувшуюся со временем.

Первым владельцем архитектурного ансамбля был Андрей Николаевич Долгоруков, статский советник. Его владение выпало на начало XIX века. Вторыми хозяевами-счастливчиками были Бобринские, примерно со второй половины века.

Главный дом на обширном участке окружён несколькими флигелями. Они причудливо соединены друг с другом. Красивая ограда в форме полукруга, объединяющая два флигеля с центральным зданием, сообщает виду всего комплекса свою динамику и изящество.

Этот дом одновременно и усадьба, и дворец. Он богато декорирован барельефами со множеством фигур, балюстрадами, коринфскими колоннами. Комбинация арочных ниш с проёмами создают свою особую магию, все детали полны изящества и сделаны с большим вкусом.

Интерьер усадьбы полностью соответствует её внешнему виду. Внутри есть парадная лестница, вестибюль и колонны, расположенные вдоль всего центра. Флигели также гармонируют со всем комплексом.

Как и многие усадьбы того времени, строение значительно пострадало во время войны с французами, когда в 1812 году полыхала в огне вся Москва. Примечательно, что последующие реконструкция и переделки в стиле ампир существенно не изменили монументальность дома.

Фасад основного здания украшен лепниной, арками, нишами и каменными столбами. Дом – яркий представитель своей эпохи, он сохранил первоначальную планировку и именно поэтому Сергей Бондарчук снимал свою «Войну и мир» здесь. Усадьба Бобринских-Долгоруких играет в фильме роль родного дома семьи. Кроме того, считается, что этот дом в силу своей неподдельной историчности стал прототипом дома, где во флигеле жил известный персонаж романов Бориса Акунина Эраст Петрович Фандорин.

В начале XX века в усадьбе располагалась мужская гимназия педагога А.В. Адольфа, затем Госкомиздат Ненашевский. Следующим владельцем особняка стало Гостелерадио, а в настоящее время здание закрыто на реконструкцию. Скульптуры Париса и Елены появились по бокам главного здания в середине XX века, дабы придать комплексу гармонию, немного пошатнувшуюся со временем.

Адрес

ул. Малая Никитская, д.12

Сайт

усадьба Бобринских-Долгоруких

Источник

https://kudago.com/msk/place/usadba-bobrinskih-dolgorukih/

Карта

Экскурсии

Place Details

Place Details

Bobrinsky-Dolgorukikh manor

The first owner of the architectural ensemble was Andrey Nikolaevich Dolgorukov, State Councilor. His possession fell at the beginning of the XIX century. The second lucky owners were the Bobrinsky, from about the second half of the century.

The main house is surrounded by several outbuildings on a large plot. They are fancifully connected to each other. A beautiful semicircular fence that combines two outbuildings with the central building gives the whole complex its dynamics and elegance.

This house is both a manor house and a palace. It is richly decorated with bas-reliefs with many figures, balustrades, Corinthian columns. The combination of arched niches with openings creates its own special magic, all the details are full of elegance and are made with great taste.

The interior of the estate fully corresponds to its appearance. Inside, there is a grand staircase, a lobby and columns located along the entire center. The wings are also in harmony with the whole complex.

Like many estates of that time, the building was significantly damaged during the war with the French, when in 1812 the whole of Moscow was on fire. It is noteworthy that subsequent reconstruction and alterations in the Empire style did not significantly change the monumentality of the house.

The facade of the main building is decorated with stucco molding, arches, niches and stone pillars. The house is a bright representative of its era, it has preserved its original layout and that is why Sergey Bondarchuk filmed his War and Peace here. The Bobrinsky-Dolgorukikh estate plays the role of the family's home in the film. In addition, it is believed that this house, due to its genuine historicity, became the prototype of the house where the famous character of Boris Akunin's novels Erast Petrovich Fandorin lived in the wing.

At the beginning of the 20th century, the estate housed a men's gymnasium of teacher A.V. Adolf, then the Nenashevsky State Committee. The next owner of the mansion was the State Television and Radio, and currently the building is closed for reconstruction. Sculptures of Paris and Elena appeared on the sides of the main building in the middle of the 20th century in order to give the complex a harmony that was slightly shaken over time.

The first owner of the architectural ensemble was Andrey Nikolaevich Dolgorukov, State Councilor. His possession fell at the beginning of the XIX century. The second lucky owners were the Bobrinsky, from about the second half of the century.

The main house is surrounded by several outbuildings on a large plot. They are fancifully connected to each other. A beautiful semicircular fence that combines two outbuildings with the central building gives the whole complex its dynamics and elegance.

This house is both a manor house and a palace. It is richly decorated with bas-reliefs with many figures, balustrades, Corinthian columns. The combination of arched niches with openings creates its own special magic, all the details are full of elegance and are made with great taste.

The interior of the estate fully corresponds to its appearance. Inside, there is a grand staircase, a lobby and columns located along the entire center. The wings are also in harmony with the whole complex.

Like many estates of that time, the building was significantly damaged during the war with the French, when in 1812 the whole of Moscow was on fire. It is noteworthy that subsequent reconstruction and alterations in the Empire style did not significantly change the monumentality of the house.

The facade of the main building is decorated with stucco molding, arches, niches and stone pillars. The house is a bright representative of its era, it has preserved its original layout and that is why Sergey Bondarchuk filmed his War and Peace here. The Bobrinsky-Dolgorukikh estate plays the role of the family's home in the film. In addition, it is believed that this house, due to its genuine historicity, became the prototype of the house where the famous character of Boris Akunin's novels Erast Petrovich Fandorin lived in the wing.

At the beginning of the 20th century, the estate housed a men's gymnasium of teacher A.V. Adolf, then the Nenashevsky State Committee. The next owner of the mansion was the State Television and Radio, and currently the building is closed for reconstruction. Sculptures of Paris and Elena appeared on the sides of the main building in the middle of the 20th century in order to give the complex a harmony that was slightly shaken over time.

The first owner of the architectural ensemble was Andrey Nikolaevich Dolgorukov, State Councilor. His possession fell at the beginning of the XIX century. The second lucky owners were the Bobrinsky, from about the second half of the century.

The main house is surrounded by several outbuildings on a large plot. They are fancifully connected to each other. A beautiful semicircular fence that combines two outbuildings with the central building gives the whole complex its dynamics and elegance.

This house is both a manor house and a palace. It is richly decorated with bas-reliefs with many figures, balustrades, Corinthian columns. The combination of arched niches with openings creates its own special magic, all the details are full of elegance and are made with great taste.

The interior of the estate fully corresponds to its appearance. Inside, there is a grand staircase, a lobby and columns located along the entire center. The wings are also in harmony with the whole complex.

Like many estates of that time, the building was significantly damaged during the war with the French, when in 1812 the whole of Moscow was on fire. It is noteworthy that subsequent reconstruction and alterations in the Empire style did not significantly change the monumentality of the house.

The facade of the main building is decorated with stucco molding, arches, niches and stone pillars. The house is a bright representative of its era, it has preserved its original layout and that is why Sergey Bondarchuk filmed his War and Peace here. The Bobrinsky-Dolgorukikh estate plays the role of the family's home in the film. In addition, it is believed that this house, due to its genuine historicity, became the prototype of the house where the famous character of Boris Akunin's novels Erast Petrovich Fandorin lived in the wing.

At the beginning of the 20th century, the estate housed a men's gymnasium of teacher A.V. Adolf, then the Nenashevsky State Committee. The next owner of the mansion was the State Television and Radio, and currently the building is closed for reconstruction. Sculptures of Paris and Elena appeared on the sides of the main building in the middle of the 20th century in order to give the complex a harmony that was slightly shaken over time.

Address

st. Malaya Nikitskaya, 12

Source

https://kudago.com/msk/place/usadba-bobrinskih-dolgorukih/

Map

Сity tours