О месте

О месте

Стела «Я люблю Москву»

По проекту возрождения городских парков Москвы была установлена стела «Я люблю Москву» в парке им. Горького. Стела должна подчеркнуть улучшения, которые претерпел парк: создание розария с фонтаном по проекту архитектора Александра Власова, спроектированного ещё в 1930-е годы, и воссоздание скамеек возле фонтана по чертежам 1950-х годов.

Это добавляет престижности городу, а жители, которые за многие годы полюбили парк, смогут вновь вдохновиться его совершенством и красотой. А еще можно встречать рассветы в обновлённом парке или любоваться звёздами в ясную ночь на новой скамейке, ведь парк работает круглосуточно.

В дальнейшем планируется установка подобных стел в [парке Сокольники](https://kudago.com/msk/place/park-sokolniki/) и в саду «Эрмитаж».

По проекту возрождения городских парков Москвы была установлена стела «Я люблю Москву» в парке им. Горького. Стела должна подчеркнуть улучшения, которые претерпел парк: создание розария с фонтаном по проекту архитектора Александра Власова, спроектированного ещё в 1930-е годы, и воссоздание скамеек возле фонтана по чертежам 1950-х годов.

Это добавляет престижности городу, а жители, которые за многие годы полюбили парк, смогут вновь вдохновиться его совершенством и красотой. А еще можно встречать рассветы в обновлённом парке или любоваться звёздами в ясную ночь на новой скамейке, ведь парк работает круглосуточно.

В дальнейшем планируется установка подобных стел в [парке Сокольники](https://kudago.com/msk/place/park-sokolniki/) и в саду «Эрмитаж».

По проекту возрождения городских парков Москвы была установлена стела «Я люблю Москву» в парке им. Горького. Стела должна подчеркнуть улучшения, которые претерпел парк: создание розария с фонтаном по проекту архитектора Александра Власова, спроектированного ещё в 1930-е годы, и воссоздание скамеек возле фонтана по чертежам 1950-х годов.

Это добавляет престижности городу, а жители, которые за многие годы полюбили парк, смогут вновь вдохновиться его совершенством и красотой. А еще можно встречать рассветы в обновлённом парке или любоваться звёздами в ясную ночь на новой скамейке, ведь парк работает круглосуточно.

В дальнейшем планируется установка подобных стел в [парке Сокольники](https://kudago.com/msk/place/park-sokolniki/) и в саду «Эрмитаж».

Адрес

парк им. Горького

Часы работы

ежедневно весь день

Телефон

+7 495 995-00-20

Сайт

Стела «Я люблю Москву»

Источник

https://kudago.com/msk/place/stela-ya-lyublyu-moskvu/

Карта

Экскурсии

Place Details

Place Details

Stele “I love Moscow”

According to the project for the revival of city parks in Moscow, the stele “I love Moscow” was installed in the Park. Gorky. The stele should emphasize the improvements that the park has undergone: the creation of a rose garden with a fountain designed by architect Alexander Vlasov, designed back in the 1930s, and the reconstruction of benches near the fountain according to drawings from the 1950s.

This adds prestige to the city, and residents who have fallen in love with the park over the years will be able to be inspired by its perfection and beauty again. You can also watch the sunrises in the renovated park or admire the stars on a clear night on a new bench, because the park is open around the clock.

In the future, it is planned to install such steles in [Sokolniki Park] (https://kudago.com/msk/place/park-sokolniki/) and in the Hermitage Garden.

According to the project for the revival of city parks in Moscow, the stele “I love Moscow” was installed in the Park. Gorky. The stele should emphasize the improvements that the park has undergone: the creation of a rose garden with a fountain designed by architect Alexander Vlasov, designed back in the 1930s, and the reconstruction of benches near the fountain according to drawings from the 1950s.

This adds prestige to the city, and residents who have fallen in love with the park over the years will be able to be inspired by its perfection and beauty again. You can also watch the sunrises in the renovated park or admire the stars on a clear night on a new bench, because the park is open around the clock.

In the future, it is planned to install such steles in [Sokolniki Park] (https://kudago.com/msk/place/park-sokolniki/) and in the Hermitage Garden.

According to the project for the revival of city parks in Moscow, the stele “I love Moscow” was installed in the Park. Gorky. The stele should emphasize the improvements that the park has undergone: the creation of a rose garden with a fountain designed by architect Alexander Vlasov, designed back in the 1930s, and the reconstruction of benches near the fountain according to drawings from the 1950s.

This adds prestige to the city, and residents who have fallen in love with the park over the years will be able to be inspired by its perfection and beauty again. You can also watch the sunrises in the renovated park or admire the stars on a clear night on a new bench, because the park is open around the clock.

In the future, it is planned to install such steles in [Sokolniki Park] (https://kudago.com/msk/place/park-sokolniki/) and in the Hermitage Garden.

Address

park them. Gorky

Timetable

every day all day

Phone

+7 495 995-00-20

Source

https://kudago.com/msk/place/stela-ya-lyublyu-moskvu/

Map

Checkout airplane tickets

Сity tours