О месте

О месте

Квартира главной героини «Служебного романа»

Это двенадцатиэтажный дом на улице Большой Никитской номер 43. В этом районе всего три таких дома, они были построены в конце 1970х и тогда здесь селилась интеллектуальная элита, видные деятели культуры и искусств Советского Союза.

Сейчас к этому дому не так легко подобраться, но все-таки можно - стоит идти в обход со стороны Скатертного переулка.

Это двенадцатиэтажный дом на улице Большой Никитской номер 43. В этом районе всего три таких дома, они были построены в конце 1970х и тогда здесь селилась интеллектуальная элита, видные деятели культуры и искусств Советского Союза.

Сейчас к этому дому не так легко подобраться, но все-таки можно - стоит идти в обход со стороны Скатертного переулка.

Это двенадцатиэтажный дом на улице Большой Никитской номер 43. В этом районе всего три таких дома, они были построены в конце 1970х и тогда здесь селилась интеллектуальная элита, видные деятели культуры и искусств Советского Союза.

Сейчас к этому дому не так легко подобраться, но все-таки можно - стоит идти в обход со стороны Скатертного переулка.

Адрес

ул. Большая Никитская, 43

Сайт

Квартира главной героини «Служебного романа»

Источник

https://kudago.com/msk/place/sluzhebnyj-roman/

Карта

Экскурсии

Place Details

Place Details

The apartment of the main character of “Office Romance”

This is a twelve-story house on Bolshaya Nikitskaya Street No. 43. There are only three such houses in this area, they were built in the late 1970s and then the intellectual elite, prominent figures of culture and art of the Soviet Union settled here.

Now this house is not so easy to get close, but you can still - you should bypass from Skatertny Lane.

This is a twelve-story house on Bolshaya Nikitskaya Street No. 43. There are only three such houses in this area, they were built in the late 1970s and then the intellectual elite, prominent figures of culture and art of the Soviet Union settled here.

Now this house is not so easy to get close, but you can still - you should bypass from Skatertny Lane.

This is a twelve-story house on Bolshaya Nikitskaya Street No. 43. There are only three such houses in this area, they were built in the late 1970s and then the intellectual elite, prominent figures of culture and art of the Soviet Union settled here.

Now this house is not so easy to get close, but you can still - you should bypass from Skatertny Lane.

Address

st. Bolshaya Nikitskaya, 43

Source

https://kudago.com/msk/place/sluzhebnyj-roman/

Map

Сity tours