О месте

О месте

Пушкинская набережная

Благоустроенных, ухоженных и красивых набережных в Москве сегодня не счесть. Но одной из первых начала преображаться и принимать вид, напоминающий сегодняшний, Пушкинская набережная.

Набережная носит имя великого русского поэта, Александра Сергеевича Пушкина, известного всему миру. В России свято хранят память обо всех «пушкинских местах», местах, где поэт бывал лично.

В 1830 году вблизи набережной находился театр, где часто бывал Александр Сергеевич. Из исторических источников известно, что приблизительно в это время поэт и его возлюбленная Наталья Гончарова посетили Нескучный сад. В честь этого события благодарные потомки назвали набережную Пушкинской.

Набережная тянется от [Пушкинского моста](https://kudago.com/msk/place/pushkinskij-most/) до Крымского. Сегодня это красивое место, достойное посещения и прогулок. К тому же на Пушкинской набережной сооружена пристань, где останавливаются речные суда.

Благоустроенных, ухоженных и красивых набережных в Москве сегодня не счесть. Но одной из первых начала преображаться и принимать вид, напоминающий сегодняшний, Пушкинская набережная.

Набережная носит имя великого русского поэта, Александра Сергеевича Пушкина, известного всему миру. В России свято хранят память обо всех «пушкинских местах», местах, где поэт бывал лично.

В 1830 году вблизи набережной находился театр, где часто бывал Александр Сергеевич. Из исторических источников известно, что приблизительно в это время поэт и его возлюбленная Наталья Гончарова посетили Нескучный сад. В честь этого события благодарные потомки назвали набережную Пушкинской.

Набережная тянется от [Пушкинского моста](https://kudago.com/msk/place/pushkinskij-most/) до Крымского. Сегодня это красивое место, достойное посещения и прогулок. К тому же на Пушкинской набережной сооружена пристань, где останавливаются речные суда.

Благоустроенных, ухоженных и красивых набережных в Москве сегодня не счесть. Но одной из первых начала преображаться и принимать вид, напоминающий сегодняшний, Пушкинская набережная.

Набережная носит имя великого русского поэта, Александра Сергеевича Пушкина, известного всему миру. В России свято хранят память обо всех «пушкинских местах», местах, где поэт бывал лично.

В 1830 году вблизи набережной находился театр, где часто бывал Александр Сергеевич. Из исторических источников известно, что приблизительно в это время поэт и его возлюбленная Наталья Гончарова посетили Нескучный сад. В честь этого события благодарные потомки назвали набережную Пушкинской.

Набережная тянется от [Пушкинского моста](https://kudago.com/msk/place/pushkinskij-most/) до Крымского. Сегодня это красивое место, достойное посещения и прогулок. К тому же на Пушкинской набережной сооружена пристань, где останавливаются речные суда.

Адрес

наб. Пушкинская

Сайт

Пушкинская набережная

Источник

https://kudago.com/msk/place/pushkinskaya-naberezhnaya2/

Карта

Экскурсии

Place Details

Place Details

Pushkinskaya Embankment

There are countless landscaped, well-groomed and beautiful embankments in Moscow today. But one of the first to begin to transform and take on a look reminiscent of today's Pushkinskaya Embankment.

The embankment bears the name of the great Russian poet, Alexander Sergeevich Pushkin, known all over the world. In Russia, the memory of all the “Pushkin places”, places where the poet personally visited, is sacred.

In 1830, there was a theater near the embankment, where Alexander Sergeevich often visited. It is known from historical sources that around this time the poet and his beloved Natalia Goncharova visited the Neskuchny Garden. In honor of this event, grateful descendants named Pushkinskaya Embankment.

The embankment stretches from [Pushkin Bridge] (https://kudago.com/msk/place/pushkinskij-most/) to Krymsky. Today it is a beautiful place worth visiting and walking. In addition, a pier has been built on Pushkinskaya Embankment, where river vessels stop.

There are countless landscaped, well-groomed and beautiful embankments in Moscow today. But one of the first to begin to transform and take on a look reminiscent of today's Pushkinskaya Embankment.

The embankment bears the name of the great Russian poet, Alexander Sergeevich Pushkin, known all over the world. In Russia, the memory of all the “Pushkin places”, places where the poet personally visited, is sacred.

In 1830, there was a theater near the embankment, where Alexander Sergeevich often visited. It is known from historical sources that around this time the poet and his beloved Natalia Goncharova visited the Neskuchny Garden. In honor of this event, grateful descendants named Pushkinskaya Embankment.

The embankment stretches from [Pushkin Bridge] (https://kudago.com/msk/place/pushkinskij-most/) to Krymsky. Today it is a beautiful place worth visiting and walking. In addition, a pier has been built on Pushkinskaya Embankment, where river vessels stop.

There are countless landscaped, well-groomed and beautiful embankments in Moscow today. But one of the first to begin to transform and take on a look reminiscent of today's Pushkinskaya Embankment.

The embankment bears the name of the great Russian poet, Alexander Sergeevich Pushkin, known all over the world. In Russia, the memory of all the “Pushkin places”, places where the poet personally visited, is sacred.

In 1830, there was a theater near the embankment, where Alexander Sergeevich often visited. It is known from historical sources that around this time the poet and his beloved Natalia Goncharova visited the Neskuchny Garden. In honor of this event, grateful descendants named Pushkinskaya Embankment.

The embankment stretches from [Pushkin Bridge] (https://kudago.com/msk/place/pushkinskij-most/) to Krymsky. Today it is a beautiful place worth visiting and walking. In addition, a pier has been built on Pushkinskaya Embankment, where river vessels stop.

Address

nab. Pushkinskaya

Source

https://kudago.com/msk/place/pushkinskaya-naberezhnaya2/

Map

Checkout airplane tickets

Сity tours