О месте

О месте

памятник «Дерево любви»

Эту скульптуру создал художник Григорий Потоцкий. Несмотря на то, что высота композиции больше трёх метров, она кажется лёгкой и воздушной. Девушка, запечатлённая в центре памятника, раскинула руки-ветви, превращаясь то ли в дерево, то ли в птицу. Среди ветвей, ажурно переплетающихся между собой, можно разглядеть человеческие лица, птицы, отпечатки рук, ангелов, которые дарят влюблённым крылья.

Скульптура отражает философский замысел автора: любовь как нечто всемогущее и ранимое и лёгкое одновременно.

Эту скульптуру создал художник Григорий Потоцкий. Несмотря на то, что высота композиции больше трёх метров, она кажется лёгкой и воздушной. Девушка, запечатлённая в центре памятника, раскинула руки-ветви, превращаясь то ли в дерево, то ли в птицу. Среди ветвей, ажурно переплетающихся между собой, можно разглядеть человеческие лица, птицы, отпечатки рук, ангелов, которые дарят влюблённым крылья.

Скульптура отражает философский замысел автора: любовь как нечто всемогущее и ранимое и лёгкое одновременно.

Эту скульптуру создал художник Григорий Потоцкий. Несмотря на то, что высота композиции больше трёх метров, она кажется лёгкой и воздушной. Девушка, запечатлённая в центре памятника, раскинула руки-ветви, превращаясь то ли в дерево, то ли в птицу. Среди ветвей, ажурно переплетающихся между собой, можно разглядеть человеческие лица, птицы, отпечатки рук, ангелов, которые дарят влюблённым крылья.

Скульптура отражает философский замысел автора: любовь как нечто всемогущее и ранимое и лёгкое одновременно.

Адрес

ул. Усачёва, д. 1А

Сайт

памятник «Дерево любви»

Источник

https://kudago.com/msk/place/pamyatnik-derevo-lyubvi/

Карта

Экскурсии

Place Details

Place Details

“Tree of Love” monument

This sculpture was created by artist Grigory Pototsky. Despite the fact that the composition is more than three meters high, it seems light and airy. The girl depicted in the center of the monument spread her arms and branches, turning into either a tree or a bird. Among the branches that are delicately intertwined with each other, you can see human faces, birds, handprints, angels who give wings to lovers.

The sculpture reflects the author's philosophical idea: love as something omnipotent and vulnerable and easy at the same time.

This sculpture was created by artist Grigory Pototsky. Despite the fact that the composition is more than three meters high, it seems light and airy. The girl depicted in the center of the monument spread her arms and branches, turning into either a tree or a bird. Among the branches that are delicately intertwined with each other, you can see human faces, birds, handprints, angels who give wings to lovers.

The sculpture reflects the author's philosophical idea: love as something omnipotent and vulnerable and easy at the same time.

This sculpture was created by artist Grigory Pototsky. Despite the fact that the composition is more than three meters high, it seems light and airy. The girl depicted in the center of the monument spread her arms and branches, turning into either a tree or a bird. Among the branches that are delicately intertwined with each other, you can see human faces, birds, handprints, angels who give wings to lovers.

The sculpture reflects the author's philosophical idea: love as something omnipotent and vulnerable and easy at the same time.

Address

st. Usacheva 1A

Source

https://kudago.com/msk/place/pamyatnik-derevo-lyubvi/

Map

Сity tours