О месте

О месте

музейная площадка ГУП «Мосгортранс»

Экспонаты музея – списанный городской транспорт. Троллейбусы, автобусы, трамваи, грузовые, легковые автомобили, которые ездили по улицам столицы 10, 20, 100 лет назад.

Сейчас это даже скорее не музей, а просто закрытая автостоянка на Волочаевской улице – место хранения экспонатов. Посетителей сюда не пускают, из персонала только охрана. Два года музей располагался на территории Бауманского депо и пользовался большой популярностью у горожан и туристов. Но было принято решение отдать депо под строительство монорельсовой дороги. И музей в спешке временно переехал – власти о нем и забыли.

Многие экспонаты стоят под открытым небом и портятся, гниют, музей превращается в настоящее кладбище автомобилей. Та часть техники, что на ходу, до сих пор участвует в теле- и киносъемках, по праздникам ее выставляют, например, перед главным входом ВВЦ.

Экспонаты музея – списанный городской транспорт. Троллейбусы, автобусы, трамваи, грузовые, легковые автомобили, которые ездили по улицам столицы 10, 20, 100 лет назад.

Сейчас это даже скорее не музей, а просто закрытая автостоянка на Волочаевской улице – место хранения экспонатов. Посетителей сюда не пускают, из персонала только охрана. Два года музей располагался на территории Бауманского депо и пользовался большой популярностью у горожан и туристов. Но было принято решение отдать депо под строительство монорельсовой дороги. И музей в спешке временно переехал – власти о нем и забыли.

Многие экспонаты стоят под открытым небом и портятся, гниют, музей превращается в настоящее кладбище автомобилей. Та часть техники, что на ходу, до сих пор участвует в теле- и киносъемках, по праздникам ее выставляют, например, перед главным входом ВВЦ.

Экспонаты музея – списанный городской транспорт. Троллейбусы, автобусы, трамваи, грузовые, легковые автомобили, которые ездили по улицам столицы 10, 20, 100 лет назад.

Сейчас это даже скорее не музей, а просто закрытая автостоянка на Волочаевской улице – место хранения экспонатов. Посетителей сюда не пускают, из персонала только охрана. Два года музей располагался на территории Бауманского депо и пользовался большой популярностью у горожан и туристов. Но было принято решение отдать депо под строительство монорельсовой дороги. И музей в спешке временно переехал – власти о нем и забыли.

Многие экспонаты стоят под открытым небом и портятся, гниют, музей превращается в настоящее кладбище автомобилей. Та часть техники, что на ходу, до сих пор участвует в теле- и киносъемках, по праздникам ее выставляют, например, перед главным входом ВВЦ.

Адрес

Волочаевская ул., д. 9

Сайт

музейная площадка ГУП «Мосгортранс»

Источник

https://kudago.com/msk/place/muzej-mosgortrans/

Карта

Экскурсии

Place Details

Place Details

the museum site of the State Unitary Enterprise “Mosgortrans”

The exhibits of the museum are decommissioned urban transport. Trolleybuses, buses, trams, trucks, cars that traveled along the streets of the capital 10, 20, 100 years ago.

Now it is not even a museum, but simply a closed parking lot on Volochaevskaya Street — a place for storing exhibits. Visitors are not allowed here, only security staff. For two years, the museum was located on the territory of the Bauman Depot and was very popular among citizens and tourists. But it was decided to give the depot for the construction of a monorail. And the museum moved temporarily in a hurry — the authorities forgot about it.

Many exhibits stand in the open air and deteriorate, rot, the museum turns into a real cemetery of cars. The part of the equipment that is on the move still participates in television and film filming, and on holidays it is exhibited, for example, in front of the main entrance of the All-Russian Exhibition Center.

The exhibits of the museum are decommissioned urban transport. Trolleybuses, buses, trams, trucks, cars that traveled along the streets of the capital 10, 20, 100 years ago.

Now it is not even a museum, but simply a closed parking lot on Volochaevskaya Street — a place for storing exhibits. Visitors are not allowed here, only security staff. For two years, the museum was located on the territory of the Bauman Depot and was very popular among citizens and tourists. But it was decided to give the depot for the construction of a monorail. And the museum moved temporarily in a hurry — the authorities forgot about it.

Many exhibits stand in the open air and deteriorate, rot, the museum turns into a real cemetery of cars. The part of the equipment that is on the move still participates in television and film filming, and on holidays it is exhibited, for example, in front of the main entrance of the All-Russian Exhibition Center.

The exhibits of the museum are decommissioned urban transport. Trolleybuses, buses, trams, trucks, cars that traveled along the streets of the capital 10, 20, 100 years ago.

Now it is not even a museum, but simply a closed parking lot on Volochaevskaya Street — a place for storing exhibits. Visitors are not allowed here, only security staff. For two years, the museum was located on the territory of the Bauman Depot and was very popular among citizens and tourists. But it was decided to give the depot for the construction of a monorail. And the museum moved temporarily in a hurry — the authorities forgot about it.

Many exhibits stand in the open air and deteriorate, rot, the museum turns into a real cemetery of cars. The part of the equipment that is on the move still participates in television and film filming, and on holidays it is exhibited, for example, in front of the main entrance of the All-Russian Exhibition Center.

Address

Volochaevskaya Ulitsa, 9

Source

https://kudago.com/msk/place/muzej-mosgortrans/

Map

Сity tours