О месте

О месте

Московский городской Дворец детского (юношеского) творчества на Воробьевых горах

В Дворце детского творчества на [Воробьевых горах](https://kudago.com/msk/place/vorobievy-gor/) каждый ребенок сможет подобрать занятие по душе.

Для творческих личностей — это фото и киностудия, вокальные музыкальные и танцевальные коллективы, театральные и художественные кружки. Для естествознателей — биология, химия, астрология, космонавтика, история, психология. Для ребят с техническими способностями — компьютерная и робототехника, механика. Для лингвистов — иностранные языки. Спортивные секции и туризм для непосед. Большинство занятий бесплатные. Кроме того, есть военное дело и автошкола.

На познавательные экскурсии приглашают различные музеи: истории детского движения, истории игрушки, зоологический и даже Музей головоломок. Для детей дошкольного и школьного возраста проводятся лекции в Планетарии.

Различного вида залы (начиная от спортивных и заканчивая концертными) постоянно задействованы при проведении разных мероприятий. Зимний сад, живой уголок, лаборатория, игротеки, стадион и бассейн всегда рады посетителям.

В Дворце детского творчества на [Воробьевых горах](https://kudago.com/msk/place/vorobievy-gor/) каждый ребенок сможет подобрать занятие по душе.

Для творческих личностей — это фото и киностудия, вокальные музыкальные и танцевальные коллективы, театральные и художественные кружки. Для естествознателей — биология, химия, астрология, космонавтика, история, психология. Для ребят с техническими способностями — компьютерная и робототехника, механика. Для лингвистов — иностранные языки. Спортивные секции и туризм для непосед. Большинство занятий бесплатные. Кроме того, есть военное дело и автошкола.

На познавательные экскурсии приглашают различные музеи: истории детского движения, истории игрушки, зоологический и даже Музей головоломок. Для детей дошкольного и школьного возраста проводятся лекции в Планетарии.

Различного вида залы (начиная от спортивных и заканчивая концертными) постоянно задействованы при проведении разных мероприятий. Зимний сад, живой уголок, лаборатория, игротеки, стадион и бассейн всегда рады посетителям.

В Дворце детского творчества на [Воробьевых горах](https://kudago.com/msk/place/vorobievy-gor/) каждый ребенок сможет подобрать занятие по душе.

Для творческих личностей — это фото и киностудия, вокальные музыкальные и танцевальные коллективы, театральные и художественные кружки. Для естествознателей — биология, химия, астрология, космонавтика, история, психология. Для ребят с техническими способностями — компьютерная и робототехника, механика. Для лингвистов — иностранные языки. Спортивные секции и туризм для непосед. Большинство занятий бесплатные. Кроме того, есть военное дело и автошкола.

На познавательные экскурсии приглашают различные музеи: истории детского движения, истории игрушки, зоологический и даже Музей головоломок. Для детей дошкольного и школьного возраста проводятся лекции в Планетарии.

Различного вида залы (начиная от спортивных и заканчивая концертными) постоянно задействованы при проведении разных мероприятий. Зимний сад, живой уголок, лаборатория, игротеки, стадион и бассейн всегда рады посетителям.

Адрес

ул. Косыгина, д. 17

Телефон

+7 499 137-73-91, +7 499 939-14-50

Сайт

Московский городской Дворец детского (юношеского) творчества на Воробьевых горах

Источник

https://kudago.com/msk/place/moskovskij-gorodskoj-dvorec-detskogo-yunosheskogo-/

Карта

Экскурсии

Place Details

Place Details

Moscow City Palace of Children's (Youth) Creativity on Vorobyovy Gory

At the Children's Creativity Palace on [Vorobyovy Gory] (https://kudago.com/msk/place/vorobievy-gor/), every child will be able to choose an activity to their liking.

For creative individuals, this is a photo and film studio, vocal music and dance groups, theater and art clubs. For natural scientists — biology, chemistry, astrology, astronautics, history, psychology. For children with technical abilities — computer and robotics, mechanics. For linguists, foreign languages. Sports clubs and tourism for fidgets. Most classes are free. In addition, there is military science and a driving school.

Various museums invite you to educational tours: the history of the children's movement, the history of the toy, the zoological and even the Puzzle Museum. Lectures are held at the Planetarium for preschool and school-age children.

Various types of halls (from sports to concert halls) are constantly used during various events. A winter garden, a living corner, a laboratory, games stores, a stadium and a swimming pool are always welcome to visitors.

At the Children's Creativity Palace on [Vorobyovy Gory] (https://kudago.com/msk/place/vorobievy-gor/), every child will be able to choose an activity to their liking.

For creative individuals, this is a photo and film studio, vocal music and dance groups, theater and art clubs. For natural scientists — biology, chemistry, astrology, astronautics, history, psychology. For children with technical abilities — computer and robotics, mechanics. For linguists, foreign languages. Sports clubs and tourism for fidgets. Most classes are free. In addition, there is military science and a driving school.

Various museums invite you to educational tours: the history of the children's movement, the history of the toy, the zoological and even the Puzzle Museum. Lectures are held at the Planetarium for preschool and school-age children.

Various types of halls (from sports to concert halls) are constantly used during various events. A winter garden, a living corner, a laboratory, games stores, a stadium and a swimming pool are always welcome to visitors.

At the Children's Creativity Palace on [Vorobyovy Gory] (https://kudago.com/msk/place/vorobievy-gor/), every child will be able to choose an activity to their liking.

For creative individuals, this is a photo and film studio, vocal music and dance groups, theater and art clubs. For natural scientists — biology, chemistry, astrology, astronautics, history, psychology. For children with technical abilities — computer and robotics, mechanics. For linguists, foreign languages. Sports clubs and tourism for fidgets. Most classes are free. In addition, there is military science and a driving school.

Various museums invite you to educational tours: the history of the children's movement, the history of the toy, the zoological and even the Puzzle Museum. Lectures are held at the Planetarium for preschool and school-age children.

Various types of halls (from sports to concert halls) are constantly used during various events. A winter garden, a living corner, a laboratory, games stores, a stadium and a swimming pool are always welcome to visitors.

Address

st. Kosygina, 17

Phone

+7 499 137-73-91, +7 499 939-14-50

Source

https://kudago.com/msk/place/moskovskij-gorodskoj-dvorec-detskogo-yunosheskogo-/

Map

Checkout airplane tickets

Сity tours