О месте

О месте

Лаврушинский переулок

Дело в том, что всю четную сторону занимает известнейший художественный музей страны Третьяковская галерея. Всем известны фотографии сказочного фасада этого здания, который был создан в 1905 году по эскизу В. М. Васнецова. Сейчас прямо у центрального входа стоит памятник самому основателю галереи П.М. Третьякову. Неподалеку — белоснежная фигура Екатерины Великой, также двор галереи украшают авангардные скульптуры знаменитого советского мастера А. Бурганова. К Третьяковке относятся и соседние исторические здания. Церковь Николая Чудотворца, ранее также принадлежавшая галерее, сейчас восстановлена в качестве действующего храма. А напротив выстроен элитный современный жилой дом с баснословно дорогими квартирами.

Есть в Лаврушинском и еще одно знаменитое здание - дом писателей. Он тоже был задуман как элитный жилой комплекс для писателей, любимых сталинской властью. Здесь жили многие известные всей России литературные деятели. Переулок сейчас обустроен многочисленными кафе, скамейками, среди которых длинная «скамья мира», которую уже несколько лет разрисовывают все желающие, а затем фрагменты лавки расходятся по детским домам.

Дело в том, что всю четную сторону занимает известнейший художественный музей страны Третьяковская галерея. Всем известны фотографии сказочного фасада этого здания, который был создан в 1905 году по эскизу В. М. Васнецова. Сейчас прямо у центрального входа стоит памятник самому основателю галереи П.М. Третьякову. Неподалеку — белоснежная фигура Екатерины Великой, также двор галереи украшают авангардные скульптуры знаменитого советского мастера А. Бурганова. К Третьяковке относятся и соседние исторические здания. Церковь Николая Чудотворца, ранее также принадлежавшая галерее, сейчас восстановлена в качестве действующего храма. А напротив выстроен элитный современный жилой дом с баснословно дорогими квартирами.

Есть в Лаврушинском и еще одно знаменитое здание - дом писателей. Он тоже был задуман как элитный жилой комплекс для писателей, любимых сталинской властью. Здесь жили многие известные всей России литературные деятели. Переулок сейчас обустроен многочисленными кафе, скамейками, среди которых длинная «скамья мира», которую уже несколько лет разрисовывают все желающие, а затем фрагменты лавки расходятся по детским домам.

Дело в том, что всю четную сторону занимает известнейший художественный музей страны Третьяковская галерея. Всем известны фотографии сказочного фасада этого здания, который был создан в 1905 году по эскизу В. М. Васнецова. Сейчас прямо у центрального входа стоит памятник самому основателю галереи П.М. Третьякову. Неподалеку — белоснежная фигура Екатерины Великой, также двор галереи украшают авангардные скульптуры знаменитого советского мастера А. Бурганова. К Третьяковке относятся и соседние исторические здания. Церковь Николая Чудотворца, ранее также принадлежавшая галерее, сейчас восстановлена в качестве действующего храма. А напротив выстроен элитный современный жилой дом с баснословно дорогими квартирами.

Есть в Лаврушинском и еще одно знаменитое здание - дом писателей. Он тоже был задуман как элитный жилой комплекс для писателей, любимых сталинской властью. Здесь жили многие известные всей России литературные деятели. Переулок сейчас обустроен многочисленными кафе, скамейками, среди которых длинная «скамья мира», которую уже несколько лет разрисовывают все желающие, а затем фрагменты лавки расходятся по детским домам.

Адрес

Лаврушинский переулок

Сайт

Лаврушинский переулок

Источник

https://kudago.com/msk/place/lavrushinskij-pereulok/

Карта

Экскурсии

Place Details

Place Details

Lavrushinsky pereulok

The fact is that the entire even side is occupied by the country's most famous art museum, the Tretyakov Gallery. Everyone knows the photographs of the fabulous facade of this building, which was created in 1905 according to a sketch by V. M. Vasnetsova. Now, right at the main entrance, there is a monument to the founder of the gallery, Pyotr Tretyakov. Nearby there is a snow-white figure of Catherine the Great, and the courtyard of the gallery is also decorated with avant-garde sculptures by Burganova. Neighboring historical buildings also belong to the Tretyakov Gallery. The Church of St. Nicholas the Wonderworker, which previously belonged to the gallery, has now been restored as a functioning church. And on the contrary, an elite modern residential building with fabulously expensive apartments is built.

There is another famous building in Lavrushinsky - the Writers' House. It was also conceived as an elite residential complex for writers loved by the Stalinist authorities. Many well-known literary figures throughout Russia lived here. The lane is now equipped with numerous cafes and benches, including a long “peace bench”, which has been painted by everyone for several years, and then fragments of the shop go to orphanages.

The fact is that the entire even side is occupied by the country's most famous art museum, the Tretyakov Gallery. Everyone knows the photographs of the fabulous facade of this building, which was created in 1905 according to a sketch by V. M. Vasnetsova. Now, right at the main entrance, there is a monument to the founder of the gallery, Pyotr Tretyakov. Nearby there is a snow-white figure of Catherine the Great, and the courtyard of the gallery is also decorated with avant-garde sculptures by Burganova. Neighboring historical buildings also belong to the Tretyakov Gallery. The Church of St. Nicholas the Wonderworker, which previously belonged to the gallery, has now been restored as a functioning church. And on the contrary, an elite modern residential building with fabulously expensive apartments is built.

There is another famous building in Lavrushinsky - the Writers' House. It was also conceived as an elite residential complex for writers loved by the Stalinist authorities. Many well-known literary figures throughout Russia lived here. The lane is now equipped with numerous cafes and benches, including a long “peace bench”, which has been painted by everyone for several years, and then fragments of the shop go to orphanages.

The fact is that the entire even side is occupied by the country's most famous art museum, the Tretyakov Gallery. Everyone knows the photographs of the fabulous facade of this building, which was created in 1905 according to a sketch by V. M. Vasnetsova. Now, right at the main entrance, there is a monument to the founder of the gallery, Pyotr Tretyakov. Nearby there is a snow-white figure of Catherine the Great, and the courtyard of the gallery is also decorated with avant-garde sculptures by Burganova. Neighboring historical buildings also belong to the Tretyakov Gallery. The Church of St. Nicholas the Wonderworker, which previously belonged to the gallery, has now been restored as a functioning church. And on the contrary, an elite modern residential building with fabulously expensive apartments is built.

There is another famous building in Lavrushinsky - the Writers' House. It was also conceived as an elite residential complex for writers loved by the Stalinist authorities. Many well-known literary figures throughout Russia lived here. The lane is now equipped with numerous cafes and benches, including a long “peace bench”, which has been painted by everyone for several years, and then fragments of the shop go to orphanages.

Address

Lavrushinsky pereulok

Source

https://kudago.com/msk/place/lavrushinskij-pereulok/

Map

Сity tours