О месте

О месте

дом Александра Пороховщикова

В конце XX века здание превратилось в приют для городских бродяг и находилось в аварийном состоянии. В 1995 году дом взял в аренду на 49 лет актёр Александр Пороховщиков, правнук первого хозяина. Он отреставрировал интерьер парадного этажа здания, восстановил камин, созданный некогда Михаилом Врубелем, собирался открыть здесь культурный центр. Но болезнь и смерть помешали сбыться мечтам великого актера.

Этот дом окружён мистическими историями. Здесь умерла загадочной смертью молодая жена первого хозяина. И здесь повесилась жена его правнука. Девушки, работавшие в доме, рассказывают, что неоднократно наблюдали здесь призрак маленькой девочки. А перед тем, как Александра Пороховщикова увезли в реанимацию, пол в здании вдруг покрылся плесенью. Домработницы решили, что дом требует жертву. Ирина Пороховщикова незадолго до самоубийства сказала: «Этот дом забирает всех. Но вырваться из него не могу, меня сюда тянет!» В этом доме умерла и её мать.

С 2013 года дом остаётся в собственности города, он заперт и находится под охраной частного агентства. Ведутся разговоры о его реставрации и открытии в здании музея, но пока инвесторы и арендаторы не спешат вкладывать средства в восстановление этого особняка.

В конце XX века здание превратилось в приют для городских бродяг и находилось в аварийном состоянии. В 1995 году дом взял в аренду на 49 лет актёр Александр Пороховщиков, правнук первого хозяина. Он отреставрировал интерьер парадного этажа здания, восстановил камин, созданный некогда Михаилом Врубелем, собирался открыть здесь культурный центр. Но болезнь и смерть помешали сбыться мечтам великого актера.

Этот дом окружён мистическими историями. Здесь умерла загадочной смертью молодая жена первого хозяина. И здесь повесилась жена его правнука. Девушки, работавшие в доме, рассказывают, что неоднократно наблюдали здесь призрак маленькой девочки. А перед тем, как Александра Пороховщикова увезли в реанимацию, пол в здании вдруг покрылся плесенью. Домработницы решили, что дом требует жертву. Ирина Пороховщикова незадолго до самоубийства сказала: «Этот дом забирает всех. Но вырваться из него не могу, меня сюда тянет!» В этом доме умерла и её мать.

С 2013 года дом остаётся в собственности города, он заперт и находится под охраной частного агентства. Ведутся разговоры о его реставрации и открытии в здании музея, но пока инвесторы и арендаторы не спешат вкладывать средства в восстановление этого особняка.

В конце XX века здание превратилось в приют для городских бродяг и находилось в аварийном состоянии. В 1995 году дом взял в аренду на 49 лет актёр Александр Пороховщиков, правнук первого хозяина. Он отреставрировал интерьер парадного этажа здания, восстановил камин, созданный некогда Михаилом Врубелем, собирался открыть здесь культурный центр. Но болезнь и смерть помешали сбыться мечтам великого актера.

Этот дом окружён мистическими историями. Здесь умерла загадочной смертью молодая жена первого хозяина. И здесь повесилась жена его правнука. Девушки, работавшие в доме, рассказывают, что неоднократно наблюдали здесь призрак маленькой девочки. А перед тем, как Александра Пороховщикова увезли в реанимацию, пол в здании вдруг покрылся плесенью. Домработницы решили, что дом требует жертву. Ирина Пороховщикова незадолго до самоубийства сказала: «Этот дом забирает всех. Но вырваться из него не могу, меня сюда тянет!» В этом доме умерла и её мать.

С 2013 года дом остаётся в собственности города, он заперт и находится под охраной частного агентства. Ведутся разговоры о его реставрации и открытии в здании музея, но пока инвесторы и арендаторы не спешат вкладывать средства в восстановление этого особняка.

Адрес

пер. Староконюшенный, д. 36, стр. 1

Сайт

дом Александра Пороховщикова

Источник

https://kudago.com/msk/place/dom-porohovshikova/

Карта

Экскурсии

Place Details

Place Details

Alexander Porokhovshchikov house

At the end of the 20th century, the building turned into a shelter for city vagrants and was in disrepair. In 1995, the house was rented for 49 years by actor Alexander Porokhovshchikov, the great-grandson of the first owner. He restored the interior of the main floor of the building, restored the fireplace once created by Mikhail Vrubel, and was going to open a cultural center here. But illness and death prevented the dreams of the great actor from coming true.

This house is surrounded by mystical stories. Here the young wife of the first owner died mysteriously. And this is where his great-grandson's wife hanged herself. The girls who worked in the house say that they repeatedly watched the ghost of a little girl here. And before Alexander Porokhovshchikov was taken to the intensive care unit, the floor in the building suddenly became moldy. The housekeepers decided that the house required a victim. Irina Porokhovshchikova shortly before the suicide said: “This house takes everyone. But I can't get out of it, I'm drawn here!” Her mother died in this house too.

Since 2013, the house has remained in the ownership of the city, it is locked and guarded by a private agency. There are talks about its restoration and opening in the museum building, but so far investors and tenants are in no hurry to invest in the restoration of this mansion.

At the end of the 20th century, the building turned into a shelter for city vagrants and was in disrepair. In 1995, the house was rented for 49 years by actor Alexander Porokhovshchikov, the great-grandson of the first owner. He restored the interior of the main floor of the building, restored the fireplace once created by Mikhail Vrubel, and was going to open a cultural center here. But illness and death prevented the dreams of the great actor from coming true.

This house is surrounded by mystical stories. Here the young wife of the first owner died mysteriously. And this is where his great-grandson's wife hanged herself. The girls who worked in the house say that they repeatedly watched the ghost of a little girl here. And before Alexander Porokhovshchikov was taken to the intensive care unit, the floor in the building suddenly became moldy. The housekeepers decided that the house required a victim. Irina Porokhovshchikova shortly before the suicide said: “This house takes everyone. But I can't get out of it, I'm drawn here!” Her mother died in this house too.

Since 2013, the house has remained in the ownership of the city, it is locked and guarded by a private agency. There are talks about its restoration and opening in the museum building, but so far investors and tenants are in no hurry to invest in the restoration of this mansion.

At the end of the 20th century, the building turned into a shelter for city vagrants and was in disrepair. In 1995, the house was rented for 49 years by actor Alexander Porokhovshchikov, the great-grandson of the first owner. He restored the interior of the main floor of the building, restored the fireplace once created by Mikhail Vrubel, and was going to open a cultural center here. But illness and death prevented the dreams of the great actor from coming true.

This house is surrounded by mystical stories. Here the young wife of the first owner died mysteriously. And this is where his great-grandson's wife hanged herself. The girls who worked in the house say that they repeatedly watched the ghost of a little girl here. And before Alexander Porokhovshchikov was taken to the intensive care unit, the floor in the building suddenly became moldy. The housekeepers decided that the house required a victim. Irina Porokhovshchikova shortly before the suicide said: “This house takes everyone. But I can't get out of it, I'm drawn here!” Her mother died in this house too.

Since 2013, the house has remained in the ownership of the city, it is locked and guarded by a private agency. There are talks about its restoration and opening in the museum building, but so far investors and tenants are in no hurry to invest in the restoration of this mansion.

Address

per. Starokonyushenny 36, bldg. 1

Source

https://kudago.com/msk/place/dom-porohovshikova/

Map

Сity tours