О месте

О месте

Церковь Ризположения

Специально для возведения храма Положения ризы Христа Спасителя в Москву была приглашена артель псковских мастеров. Церковь была возведена в 1480-х годах и до середины XVII века московские митрополиты использовали ее как домовой храм, а позже здесь поселились патриархи. При патриархе Никоне церковь передали в ведение великокняжеского дворца, что привело к постройке переходов, ведущих к царским хоромам женской половины. А ближе ко второй половине XVII века были возведены крытые галереи над папертями с северной и западной стороны.

С точки зрения архитектуры церковь представляет небольшой одноглавый трехапсидный храм, выполненный из кирпича и поставленный над подклет. Три стороны церкви имеют украшение в виде фриза из терракотовых балясин и орнаментальных плит.

Специально для возведения храма Положения ризы Христа Спасителя в Москву была приглашена артель псковских мастеров. Церковь была возведена в 1480-х годах и до середины XVII века московские митрополиты использовали ее как домовой храм, а позже здесь поселились патриархи. При патриархе Никоне церковь передали в ведение великокняжеского дворца, что привело к постройке переходов, ведущих к царским хоромам женской половины. А ближе ко второй половине XVII века были возведены крытые галереи над папертями с северной и западной стороны.

С точки зрения архитектуры церковь представляет небольшой одноглавый трехапсидный храм, выполненный из кирпича и поставленный над подклет. Три стороны церкви имеют украшение в виде фриза из терракотовых балясин и орнаментальных плит.

Специально для возведения храма Положения ризы Христа Спасителя в Москву была приглашена артель псковских мастеров. Церковь была возведена в 1480-х годах и до середины XVII века московские митрополиты использовали ее как домовой храм, а позже здесь поселились патриархи. При патриархе Никоне церковь передали в ведение великокняжеского дворца, что привело к постройке переходов, ведущих к царским хоромам женской половины. А ближе ко второй половине XVII века были возведены крытые галереи над папертями с северной и западной стороны.

С точки зрения архитектуры церковь представляет небольшой одноглавый трехапсидный храм, выполненный из кирпича и поставленный над подклет. Три стороны церкви имеют украшение в виде фриза из терракотовых балясин и орнаментальных плит.

Адрес

yл. Дoнcкaя, д. 20/6

Телефон

+7 495 954-15-31

Сайт

Церковь Ризположения

Источник

https://kudago.com/msk/place/cerkov-rizpolozheniya/

Карта

Экскурсии

Place Details

Place Details

Sacrifice Church

Specially for the construction of the Church of the Status of the Robe of Christ the Savior, an artel of Pskov craftsmen was invited to Moscow. The church was built in the 1480s and until the middle of the 17th century, Moscow metropolitans used it as a house church, and later patriarchs settled here. Under Patriarch Nikon, the church was transferred to the jurisdiction of the Grand Ducal Palace, which led to the construction of passages leading to the royal mansions of the female half. And closer to the second half of the 17th century, covered galleries were erected above the porches on the north and west sides.

From the architectural point of view, the church is a small one-domed three-chapsid temple, made of bricks and placed above the basement. Three sides of the church are decorated in the form of a frieze made of terracotta balusters and ornamental slabs.

Specially for the construction of the Church of the Status of the Robe of Christ the Savior, an artel of Pskov craftsmen was invited to Moscow. The church was built in the 1480s and until the middle of the 17th century, Moscow metropolitans used it as a house church, and later patriarchs settled here. Under Patriarch Nikon, the church was transferred to the jurisdiction of the Grand Ducal Palace, which led to the construction of passages leading to the royal mansions of the female half. And closer to the second half of the 17th century, covered galleries were erected above the porches on the north and west sides.

From the architectural point of view, the church is a small one-domed three-chapsid temple, made of bricks and placed above the basement. Three sides of the church are decorated in the form of a frieze made of terracotta balusters and ornamental slabs.

Specially for the construction of the Church of the Status of the Robe of Christ the Savior, an artel of Pskov craftsmen was invited to Moscow. The church was built in the 1480s and until the middle of the 17th century, Moscow metropolitans used it as a house church, and later patriarchs settled here. Under Patriarch Nikon, the church was transferred to the jurisdiction of the Grand Ducal Palace, which led to the construction of passages leading to the royal mansions of the female half. And closer to the second half of the 17th century, covered galleries were erected above the porches on the north and west sides.

From the architectural point of view, the church is a small one-domed three-chapsid temple, made of bricks and placed above the basement. Three sides of the church are decorated in the form of a frieze made of terracotta balusters and ornamental slabs.

Address

yl. 20/6, Dunskaya str.

Phone

+7 495 954-15-31

Source

https://kudago.com/msk/place/cerkov-rizpolozheniya/

Map

Сity tours